Reviews

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.ukย or scroll below. Search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers and check out customer videos on youtube.

What do our customers say?

Essential Travel Style tips for Interrailing

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. Iโ€™m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can โ€“ your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience ๐Ÿ™‚ As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

More Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.88 Average

244 Reviews

Overall Rating

5 days ago

Very friendly and great communication

Dan Hurley Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Richard Moore, our contact, was the most amazing planner! He responded in time, was always happy to help and ensured everything flowed smoothly. I'd recommend the Euro Venture team any day!

CAROL NYAGA Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Euroventure made our Eastern Europe trip experience incredible. The communication was great and they answered all of our questions promtly. The travel pack and information was well presented and was incredibly useful. It made our first interail trip very easy to understand and took a lot of stress out of the situation in regards to timetables etc. We had such an amazing trip thanks to Euroventure and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to do a similar trip! Thank you!

Nicola Bilbie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Everything was so well organised, train times were perfect and all the accommodation was clean, friendly and central. Staff at Euroventure couldn't do enough for us

Caitriona Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

They are a great travel company to go with, everything arranged and booked to keep your mind at ease. If there are any problems during your trip they are happy to help you out.

Ross Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

My friend and I found the staff at Euroventure very helpful and friendly and we were very pleased with the itinerary and hotels and we had a lovely holiday.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Yet to go on our holiday (2 days! ) but I can not recommend these guys enough! Right fir the start they have been incredibly knowledge, happy to help and Richard, who has been helping me out, has the fastest responses ever! Thank-you so much, iโ€™ll be sure to leave another review once i return!

via Facebook Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 weeks ago

I booked an interrail package with Euroventure for a group of ten friends travelling for two weeks and it couldn't have gone better. Euroventure made it so easy for us from when we made our first enquiry to organising all our trains and really decent accommodation. I booked it all in minutes which saved me a lot of time and effort. I would recommend you to anyone.

Emma Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

My partner and I have just returned from our 5 week inter-railing trip and the staff have been really helpful from start to finish, especially Catherine. We wanted to adapt our trip to suit our needs and Euroventure made it so easy to do so. Catherine was really supportive and the staff are always at hand should you need to clarify anything whilst you are away. We really enjoyed this trip and would use them again in the future. I would recommend this company to family and friends and am really grateful for Catherine's help and advice..(I think a pay rise is in order for her!!) Many thanks, Steph and Jordan

Stephanie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Just returned from our trip. We are a family of 5 and with 3 teenage boys we were looking to do something different this year. Euroventure made the organisation easy and fun. Everything was sorted for us and we had an amazing time! Now working out where we can go next!...

Louise Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Best thing I have ever done! You guys made it so easy and stress free! Will definitely be using yourselves again, hopefully for a longer trip next time ๐Ÿ™‚

Jemma Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Best thing I have ever done! You guys made it so easy and stress free! Will definitely be using yourselves again, hopefully for a longer trip next time ๐Ÿ™‚

Jemma Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Well organised trip to Krakow, Bratislava and Budapest! I was kept updated and my questions were all answered quickly. The travel pack was really useful with a couple of ideas for places to eat/drink/visit and with directions to and from the train stations - everything ran really smoothly! All the hostels were lovely and very central and the team at Euroventure made sure my trip was hassle-free. I would definitely recommend and use again

Emma Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Last summer I went on 'The Whole Hog' trip for 3 weeks and from start to finish the service, organisation and helpfulness from the guys at Euroventure was incredible. I can't wait to book another trip with them!

Jess Marsay Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

I've been planning my trip with Richard who has been an absolute pleasure to speak with and such a great help!!!! Thank you for doing so much for me - Iโ€™ve never done a trip like this before and neither has my friend and we're so excited!

Chloe Thomas Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

A well organised trip by train around Europe with my Grandson. All went well & without one single problem.. Excellent service throughout. Would book again without any hesitation. Mark James (UK)

Mark James Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

We did the Whole Hog route which went to 10 cities in a month. All the hostels we stayed in were really nice. They had character were clean, central and it was sociable. Travelling by train was fun especially in the larger couchette compartment type carriages. We dealt with someone called Catherine at Euroventure who was very helpful.

Shannon Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Euroventure made a really great holiday for me and a group of friends from college. Very friendly throughout and answered all my questions and revised the rotue a few times. All the trains passes and reservations were incIuded and I was impressed with all the hostels they put us in. We are already booking a holiday again through them this year.

Sarah Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

While the directions can sometimes be confusing for the most part I find it easy to get around with the help of euroventure and planning my trip is easy with their help.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

really wanted to go interrailing and someone told me about Euroventure which was a god send. I did the whole hog route and saw all the cities I wanted to go to. I met so many people in the hostels too as there was activities and social stuff going on everywhere. The trains were all direct and often high speed so it didn't feel like you were travelling for that long. Then once you got to the city you followed the directions in the pack they give you. There is also a number you can call them on if something goes wrong.

Harry Stanford Verified Reviewer