Reviews

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below. Search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers and check out customer videos on youtube.

What do our customers say?

Essential Travel Style tips for Interrailing

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

More Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.87 Average

299 Reviews

Overall Rating

20 hours ago

Euroventure is the most fabulous underrated travel agency going! Having never interrailed before me and my partner was both slightly nervous and apprehensive about the whole experience... and Euroventure made it absolutely stressfree! We booked for 10 days travelling across Austria, Slovenia, and Italy. Tolly helped massively in planning our trip, offering suggestions of destinations, ways to make it cost effective being students, and answering every single question we had! (There reply times are incredible to!) The accommodation Euroventure selected for us (a mix of hostels and hotels) were all really high quality with vibrant atmospheres wherever we went! The travel pack was so cool and unique to us- also it arrived less than 24 hours after being dispatched!! (Literally the most exciting moment ever). They booked us on some lovely trains and the most brilliant coach between Villach and Venice 🙂 On our trip we had only one problem which, within the space of a few hours, the company offered to refund the whole price it incurred to us which was absolutely amazing of their team and we are sooooo grateful! So even if an issue arises, you can absolutely trust Euroventure in making sure you are well cared for. 🙂 Overall, they absolutely took all the hassle off what would have been an extremely complicated trip and made us feel part of their travel community! .....we’re already discussing the next one 😉 Amazing customer service, fabulous organising and delivering of an amazing trip. And we can’t be more grateful. Thank you guys! Emily

Emily Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 day ago

Euroventure was amazing! Me and my sister had the best time travelling from Paris to Rome in 3 weeks. Euroventure basically do everything for you so there is no stress and they give you all the information needed through-out your whole trip. All of the hostels booked were all really good. Very clean, friendly, easy to find and close to city centres and very close to public transport. Everyone in the hostels were always there to help out with getting around the cities, recommended good and cheap places to eat and what is worth seeing/ isn’t worth seeing! Euroventure made it easy to travel wirh the interrailling passes. They give you all the information you need to know about every city - How to get from the train station to the hostels and back again, what currency you need to use, prices of public transport, things to do and see and best places to eat/drink! They give you a booklet specially made for you and your trip, very useful! They also provide an app you can download on your phone where you can downloads maps of where you’re staying, gives you weather updates and has all the useful information in from the booklet they provide. Would highly recommend using Euroveture for travelling round Europe or anywhere infact. Will definitely be booking a trip again.

Britt Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 day ago

I went on a 56 day bespoke European trip last year and it was the most exhilarating experience ever. Euroventure helped me from the very beginning to half way through my trip when I needed travel advice. The fact that they set the route for my trip, with very minimal input from me (as I just had no clue other than wanting to travel and sight see) to the amazing hostels they booked for me and putting together my very own guide with easy transfer information. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, being a bit of a control freak I was a little worried but Euroventure had everything booked down to the tee. As someone who likes to solo travel, I would defiantly recommend booking with them. And intend to do so again in the future (maybe branching out to Bali 🙂

Monique S Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 day ago

Travelling was always something I wanted to do but I never had the confidence or understanding of how to do it. When I came across Euroventure online, I knew within minutes that I was going to book the trip of a lifetime with them. Last year my brother, and now travel buddy, was very unwell and we decided that interrailing was the perfect reward for his successful recovery. Our trip was catered to us and included everything we wanted thanks to Euroventure. Any concern or problem that appeared during our trip, I knew I could contact Euroventure to help, which was exactly what they did. My brother and I cannot be any more thankful for the unbelievable service we have received and I cannot wait to use Euroventure again in the future. If you’re considering travelling, Euroventure is a must! It takes all the stress off a phenomenal trip and allows you to cherish every moment. I can’t thank you enough Euroventure, you really are incredible.

Leah Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 days ago

1st time traveling? Worried about how to get about? Or just want a stress free break? Euroventure are your people! They take all those worries away and help you enjoy your trip! Amazing! Can't thank them enough for my wonderful trip and now I have the travel bug too!

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 days ago

This was the third time I travelled with Euroventure and this time they were even better with accommodating changes to my quote/itinerary. I initially planned a 3-week tour and received a quote for that but then had to completely change it which wasn’t a problem for the company at all. They really do take all the hassle out of booking/planning an interrail trip and the hostels they choose are brilliant in terms of facilities and location. Thankfully I didn’t have to use their emergency out of hours number but got in touch on social media with a general enquiry while on my trip and they responded very quickly so rest assured the team are always there to help no matter how big/small your issue may be. I’m already looking forward to booking my fourth Euroventure next year!

Mark Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 days ago

Euroventure have truly been amazing in organising my travel journeys and my stays during my trip. I was travelling on my own for the first time and to have had their support was awesome. Thanks to Euroventure I've been able to explore cities I never thought I would go to. All of the hostels I stayed were really good quality, safe and no stress and the staff were very helpful. I will definitely be recommending your services to my friends, and I know I will be travelling again with Euroventure in the future.

Prashan Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

6 days ago

Great customer service!

Alex Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I can not thank Euroventure enough! We had an amazing trip, everything was organised for us and it was organised to a T. Fantastic value for money and we really would not have been able to travel that many places without the help of Euroventure. The staff are incredibly helpful also, any questions we had they would reply straightaway! Thank you again Euroventure, I will be definitely be recommending you to a friend.

Natasha Moran OB3092 Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Made it one of the most stress free trips ive had and very kind and helpful staff.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I would 100% recommend Euroventure to anyone wanting to do a bit of travelling. I went on a group tour and had the time of my life! Friendly tour Gide who Always there to help (even if you were lost at 2:00am). Fun, stress free way of seeing a bit of Europe. The hostels were amazing! Also very reasonable prices for what you get included. Overall 10/10 from me!

Sophie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I just finished finished two weeks on the Whole Hog Trip. Euroventure made our trip so easy and took the stress out of planning and getting from each destination to the next. We had the most amazing two weeks seeing incredible cities and staying in great hostels where we made lots of new friends! Thanks Euroventure 😊

Jessica Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I just finished the 4 weeks Europe Group Tour and it is amazing. Can't believe 4weeks went so fast. I very glad I booked this trip and never regret. Traveling with my new fantastic friends from the group and a reliable leader (Richard). The lazy me can just relax and enjoy the moment as Richard will tell us the schedule of the day and he will settle everything. I really enjoyed the trip without worrying anything. 😂 The travel pack had all the information you need and some great recommended things to do. You also get extra information from the leader.

Sim Yee Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I chose a Whole Hog 3 week adventure, a trip encompassing eight countries, a comfortable stay in every hostel and a guide on all things useful, such as train times, local dialect and the best places to visit. The Euroventure team was readily available to answer any queries before, during and after my trip, and really did help me to feel safe a solo traveller. I felt particularly looked after by my travel coordinator in the UK, Bogi, as well as by staff at every hostel that I stayed in. I also met several fellow Euroventure travellers throughout my trip, which helped me to settle in to each destination more easily, too. The hostels chosen by the company were clean, close to each city centre and had helpful staff that were fluent in English. They also provided information on free activities around the city - including walking tours - which, as I discovered, are a fantastic way of exploring the place where you're staying, as well as bus times and directions to areas outside of the city like the countryside. I am still astounded that I was able to visit so many countries in such a short span of time, and - more importantly - that I was able to make the most of each place I visited. I would have struggled to plan such a rich tour of Europe either on my own or in a group of travellers; I will definitely be using Euroventure for my next adventure around the continent!

Beth Andralojc Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Booking number OB6191 Flawless from start to finish. No issues with hostels or trains and really took the stress out of inter railing allowing us to enjoy our trip to the fullest. Staff were always friendly and helpful, I couldn’t recommend more.

Jack Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Easiest trip I’ve ever booked. The set trips are easily changed - we did the 1wk Iron Curtain trip and swapped out the one night in Vienna for an extra night in Berlin with no dramas at all. Everything is sent to you in a cool little pack with recommendations, and email correspondence is fantastic - any questions I had were quickly and coherently responded to. The only fault I can pick is that a one week trip to three countries is overpowered by the amount of travelling needed. I feel like I didn’t spend much time in Budapest at all, however this is the way it goes with this kind of short trip! Overall, can’t fault the service given in slightest, shout out to Bogi for the help!

Adam Chatterton Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I chose Euroventure to ease the process of planning my first solo interrailing trip in July and I'm so happy that I did! Getting in contact with the guys in the lead up to, and during, my trip was incredibly easy and was always paired with a prompt and helpful response! All of my travel info & tickects were explained and laid out clearly in an easy understand way in my special personalised travel guide. I especially loved the info on each destination, places to visit, the local currency and language, how to get to and from the hostel etc., Every hostel was up to scratch, clean, basic ammenaities and with lovely staff to boot. If I ever did run into trouble (which didn't happen) I felt comfort in the knowledge that I could call the out of hours number for assistance. Overall my experience with Euroventure was fantastic, it felt that I was just a short email away from a knowledgeable friend, I don't believe my trip would've been as an incredible experience without Euroventure and the amazing team there.

Katie Browne O'Neill Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Absolutely amazing! Euroventure made everything so easy and worry free. Would definately recomend to anyone who wants to travel europe and have the best time.

Hannah Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

My trip with Euroventure was AMAZING! I only went for a week but I really loved every moment of it! The packs were very useful to get from the stations to the accommodation and the way the tickets were sorted made this whole experience stress-free and enjoyable. I had never interailed before and I know I already want to go onto another holiday with Euroventure again - next year and hopefully the year after! Bogi from the team was really helpful and prompt in her replies and helping me with any queries I had; also, the Euroventure social media was very active and I felt they were travelling with me along the way which was really nice - it encouraged me to share my photos. I want to say a huge thank you for such an incredible experience - interailing is definitely the way to go! I would say though I was really glad I booked a double room for my accommodation; after travelling for long hours, it does feel good to be in a room with just you/travel buddy, so I would recommend that for the extra cost. And watch out for the German trains - their train times were very unpredictable, so double check with more than one station staff that you are getting the right one!

Antalia Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 weeks ago

Excellent company, so helpful and always just a phone call away. Our trip was amazing, all our connections and transport were very clear and the hostels we stayed in were incredible. Special thanks to Bogi who was always so helpful with my constant questions. Will definitely book with Euroventure again and am recommending them to everyone!

Tara Verified Reviewer

#myeuroventure