Reviews

Reviews

Making sure that we deliver the best possible experience for our customers is our top priority. We work hard to improve our service year on year for you guys, and we think we’ve done a pretty good so far! An amazing 99% of our customers would recommend us to a friend.

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below to read some snippets.

Prefer to get a taste of what our customers get up to on their trips? Just search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers away right now! You can also check out customer videos on our youtube page.

What do our customers say?

Fashionable woman holding a cup

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Two girls backs in Florence

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

back of a group of girls in a rainy Prague

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

group on canal boat in venice

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Couple sat at Lake Bled with castle in background

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

girls having photo in front of roman ruins in rome

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

All Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.89 Average

541 Reviews

Overall Rating

1 month ago

We had a wonderful experience working with Amy. She helped us work out so many details and made sure we were taken care off after complications with our booking. We are so grateful for her help and so excited for our trip

Georgia Newman-Taylor Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Euro venture planned out recent trip though Europe. Our trip was well planned, communicated and completely what we asked for, we had a fantastic time. We enjoyed the train travel, timing was perfect and trains were easy to find with the directions given.

Sally Pocock Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

A great experience!! Travelled around Europe for a month with Euroventure and had the best time!! Well worth the money I invested.

Hannah Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

I can't recommend Euroventure highly enough. In August 2019 I went on the 3 Week: Islandbound adventure. From my first approach to Euroventure to my return from my trip they were absolutely brilliant. The organisation of transfers and accommodation was first class. Before my trip any concerns or questions I had were responded to almost immediately. I fully intend to book my next adventure with them.

Isobel Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Just returned from my month long trip round Europe. The Euroventure team tailored my trip to my every need, the customer service during the booking process was excellent and any changes or queries I had were quickly and efficiently dealt with. My trip was amazing, the hostels booked were great, the team were responsive when I got lost on the trains in Poland and the travel book provided was unbelievably helpful. I could not have hoped for a better experience and would highly recommend Euroventure to anyone planning a trip. Cannot wait to start planning my next trip with them!

Amy Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

I have just returned from my solo 4 week whole hog trip. As this was my first solo travelling adventure I booked with Euroventure and they made everything stress free for me by booking all my travel and accommodation so all I needed to focus on was enjoying my time in Europe. The handbook is great and had lots or recommendations for activities and where to eat. During the whole trip I felt very independent but was assured by the knowledge if I had any problems I could contact them. (Luckily I didn’t need to). If the prospect of travelling solo for the first time is a bit daunting I’d recommend Euroventure , a great company to help you travel around Europe.

Lindsay Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

I couldn’t fault Euroventure at all. I did the Whole Hog 6 week trip, and they were so helpful from start to finish. The handbook you receive before your trip is so useful I used it everyday and the team went above and beyond to make it personal and a stress-free trip. Every problem I faced I rang Euroventure and they always put me at ease and had a solution. Definitely will use them again!!!

Emily Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

I had an amazing time on my Eastern Europe tour with Euroventure. Our tour guide David was great, he was very friendly and super easy to get along with. I loved all the places we went to on the tour, it was fascinating to see such a different side Europe. It was a very well though out trip, everywhere we went was so beautiful. Everything went really smoothly with all the transfers between locations, it was so nice to have David sort everything out for us. I'll definitely consider going on another tour with Euroventure, it was such a fun time.

Lauren Commeignes Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

I’ve had the best two weeks on the Eastern European/Balkans tour with David. From initially booking with the company, I had a great help from Richard. He answered all my questions and eased my nerves as it was my first time backpacking as well as staying in hostels. They have honestly been brilliant and I haven’t been nervous at all. I felt very welcomed into the group when I started my tour and have loved the freedom to explore different countries. David has been great with organising activities and making sure the group is happy as well as giving advice on places to visit in your free time. He’s also great at picking out bars! The places that I’ve been have been amazing. After this trip, I’m sure to book another one soon as I’ve had the best time ever!

Jenna Gillespie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

This was my second tour with Euroventure and I can't complain about anything - they are a great team who organise everything for you and can answer any questions you might have about the trip, what's included, how to get to hostels and activities etc. Having David, the tour leader, with us took away the stress of making sure we got to places/transfers on time and keeping our tickets etc safe. He was a brilliant leader who made the effort to get to know each of us in the group individually and aimed to help the group get to know each other too. Going on a tour has been great for meeting new people who I hope to stay in touch with in the future, and it means that we grew to trust each other and had loads of fun! Would highly recommend going on a tour, whichever one you choose - but make sure it's with Euroventure!

Sammi Verified Reviewer

Experiences of a Lifetime

6 Years of Interrail Expertise

13,274

Beds Booked This Year

7,580

Tickets Issued This Year

188

Destinations Across Europe

6

Years of Creating Trips