Reviews

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.ukΒ or scroll below. Search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers and check out customer videos on youtube.

What do our customers say?

Essential Travel Style tips for Interrailing
Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience πŸ™‚ As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

More Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.87 Average

225 Reviews

Overall Rating

1 day ago

really wanted to go interrailing and someone told me about Euroventure which was a god send. I did the whole hog route and saw all the cities I wanted to go to. I met so many people in the hostels too as there was activities and social stuff going on everywhere. The trains were all direct and often high speed so it didn't feel like you were travelling for that long. Then once you got to the city you followed the directions in the pack they give you. There is also a number you can call them on if something goes wrong.

Harry Stanford Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 day ago

Our trip was really well organised. We booked online and got our travel pack with all the info about the acvommodation and the passes and reservations etc. Then we just went on the trip! Couldnt have been easier it took like 10 mins to book and would have taken me for ever to do myself.

Sam Williams Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 day ago

We've just come back from a tour around Eastern Europe and it was really incredible. I never knew hostels like these existed they were really modern and had character. The staff were lovely and each hostel did a walking tour and had events like bar crawls. The travel pack was useful as it told you exactly what train to get or which times to pick from and the directions once you got to the next city. We will definetly look to book again this year.

Helen Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

6 days ago

So far I've had a really good experience with euroventure, the guy who helped me organise it is called Tolly and he has been the most helpful person I could have asked for, I'd definitely recommend this to a friend (in fact I already have) so quick and easy to organise. 5* from me so far!

Jac Jones Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Couldn't be any happier with the service, Euroventure were so helpful and answered all my annoying questions! The hotels were great, all centrally located and the travel packs were amazing, so detailed and were completely personalised to us as well!

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 months ago

Karis and the rest of the staff made our two weeks in Portugal and Spain one we will never forget. They took the hassle and worry out of hotel reservations and train tickets out of our hands so that we could just deal with the sites we wanted to see. We can't recommend them highly enough!

Brett and Kathy Cornish Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 months ago

This is my second time travelling with Euroventure and again they were fantastic. In the run-up to the trip the emails were friendly, useful and well-timed. The travel pack provided is detailed and features precise directions to get from stations to hostels. Not to mention it's a really nice personalised touch to the trip. The accommodation chosen by Euroventure is superb. They choose hostels in fantastic locations with excellent facilities and friendly staff.

Mark Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 months ago

Absolutely amazing staff working in Euroventure because they answer and support you with anything you want to know or concerned about, especially while I was away when I had a problem on my trip and it was sorted instantly! Karis was my main contact and she was amazing. The trip was excellent and loved how all my hostels were very central to every city!! Definitely recommend it!!! Brilliant service!!

Eimear Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 months ago

Planned and advised every part of the trip allowing us to maximise our time in places.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 months ago

The guys at Euroventure have been nothing but brilliant! Michael and Karis have been excellent in answering all our questions and queries, and going out of their way to accommodate our bespoke 5-day interrailing trip to Amsterdam, Berlin and Prague. The travel pack was a really nice touch, being personalised to our party and including useful phrases for each country and a summary of things to do and visit. The hotels were all in central and accessible locations (public transportation was no more than a few minutes walk away!). The rooms were all of the described 3/4* quality and had no complaints - couldn't have done a better job ourselves! Overall, would definitely recommend Euroventure and have no doubt that this will not be the only trip I book with them

Tony Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 months ago

Fast replies When we needed help they were quick to assist Friendly customer service Really helpful travel pack with spot on directions and helpful information

Nicola Murphy Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

We had a great trip, the travel, accommodation and directions were all spot on. This was the first trip of this kind that we have taken Euroventure made everything really easy with clear directions and helpful tips and recommendations.

Tracy-jane Davies Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

I wanted to contact you to say thank you for everything. The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure. Thank you again for all your help the last couple of years. I hope to be booking something else again with Euroventure in the future.

Alan Hislop Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

I felt like I needed to add this... as reading my review back, I left it out and it needs to be said: I went for the whole hog & it was the best thing I've ever done. The hostels were brilliant, you even get breakfast in some and one even had a pool!! Everything is written down for you, including instructions on how to fill out your interrail pass & this honestly was such a piece of mind for someone who's never travelled before. The location of the hostels were spot on and the train journeys even enjoyable! I met some awesome people and we're even looking at where we can go to next year! Karis & Catherine were amazing. Their service was exceptional and I felt like I could ask them anything and their replies were almost instant. If you're reading this not knowing whether to book, then I would highly recommend you do πŸ™‚ ... (One of the main reasons I booked my trip back in Feb, was by reading the 5 star reviews.) You won't be disappointed! Thank you again πŸ™‚ xx

Vivien Dagnall Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

First class service & made 'myeuroventure' an unforgettable experience. From the start the team @ Euroventure made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had about doing the 'whole hog.' I'd never travelled before, so for me this was a huge thing to do & going to be honest, one of the influencing factors was reading other people's reviews. The best decision I made was booking with Euroventure, as they did the hard work and all you have to do is show up! The little booklet you get including your itinerary, currency, suggestions of what to do, eat & drink was awesome. Plus, the directions of how to get to the hostels / and / or around the cities was great and I followed it to a tee. Thank you so much for everything, your customer service is first rate and I would recommend you guys to anyone! xx

Vivien Dagnall Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the "Eastern Trooper" package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time, or even travelling for the first time. Using euroventure doesn't numb the whole experience of interrailing at all it literally just makes it easier. It is excellent value for money as well, perhaps you pay slightly more by using the company but it is worth every penny for the customer service and added safety. I cannot thank them enough for the best month of my life and cannot wait to use their service again!

Isobella Campopiano Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

Very well organised and put together, with a helpful online team. Some of the directions were a little vague - especially Berlin Hauptbahnhof - that's an absolute nightmare and I nearly missed my train. It would benefit from VERY specific train/platform details etc. The hostels were very clean, but some were better than others. The best: Flying Pig Uptown, Amsterdam, and The Czech Inn, Prague. The worst: Funk Hostel, Zagreb, and Alessandro Palace, Rome. They were all quite noisy, but I'm an old fart and that probably wouldn't bother most people! On the whole a really good package and good value.

Tim Woolf Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

Really easy service to use to arrange a whistle stop trip around Europe for a decent price. Really good quality of hostels used, made the trip really stress free, never having to worry about where you were going to stay or if it would be good quality. Friendly staff who were happy to help out with any problems, all in all a really good smooth trip!

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

The customer service is great and the quality of the trips are fab! It's really good value for money and the staff are always able to answer any questions! The travel packs in particular are excellent! 100% recommend!

Jack Wilson Verified Reviewer