Reviews

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below. Search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers and check out customer videos on youtube.

What do our customers say?

Essential Travel Style tips for Interrailing

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

More Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.87 Average

253 Reviews

Overall Rating

1 week ago

As a solo traveller, having a pre-prepared package that booked trains and hostels for me was fantastic and greatly put my mind at rest. All I had to do was book flights to the initial country and from the final country. Each hostel was easy to locate from the train stations, and were located in fantastic positions in each city. I have already recommended this company to friends, and definitely will do so in the future! I am hoping to book another trip with them soon.

LP Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 weeks ago

They made traveling through Europe easy!! Everything was great . I am definitely going to use them again and travel next year through Europe. They have amazing customer They are quick to respond to your email . I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends .

Nick Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 weeks ago

Had a great trip organized by the Euroventure team with me and a friend! They quickly organised it for us pretty last minute, even accomodating our requests for alternative travel methods and order of cities (my friend hates flying). One of our hotels was even a 5-star one, even though we had only booked the 3-4 star package. The little booklet they give your is also super handy with phrases and recommendations. My only criticism is the delay of response I got when looking into a second trip with them a year later. I had asked a question regarding timing and reordering of things and no one really ever got back to me. I ended up planning it myself.

PP2139 Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 weeks ago

Everything ran smoothly and good standard travel and accommodation was booked through out. One issue where one of the hostels was not fully paid for but as soon as euroventure knew they sorted it. I had the most amazing time and would book again. Saves so much hassle and you know everything is sorted and in place. A64702

Katelyn Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

The planning was exceptional. All itinerarys were brilliant and good thought and effort had gone into making our rail experience great.

Stephanie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Euroventure was everything that I wanted and everything that they promised on the site, always had immediate responses to emails and communication. Everything was well planned and easy to follow. Hostels was high standard and didn’t have any problems. The euroventure pack is vey good and useful. Amy was brilliant! Couldn’t fault the company. Would recommend it to friends.

Daniel Scott Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Wow! Me and my boyfriend have arranged a 3 week trip around Europe this summer. The staff at EUROVENTURE where so helpful arranging it for us especially Bogi! I have just received my travel pack and I am soooo happy with it. The team put together a pack full of all my travel information, tickets and helpful tips too such as places to see, basic language for each country and directions to all of our hostels. They even went the extra mile and personalised the dairy too!! The pack is so professional and I am even more excited for the trip now. You guys are soooo organised and so amazing!! Thanks a million!!

Melissa Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

It was an amazing & smooth sailing experience.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

This was an an absolutely amazing service that provided me with some of the best times of my life. I really look forward to travelling with euroventure again!

Adam Dowthwaite Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Very friendly and great communication

Dan Hurley Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Richard Moore, our contact, was the most amazing planner! He responded in time, was always happy to help and ensured everything flowed smoothly. I'd recommend the Euro Venture team any day!

CAROL NYAGA Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Euroventure made our Eastern Europe trip experience incredible. The communication was great and they answered all of our questions promtly. The travel pack and information was well presented and was incredibly useful. It made our first interail trip very easy to understand and took a lot of stress out of the situation in regards to timetables etc. We had such an amazing trip thanks to Euroventure and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to do a similar trip! Thank you!

Nicola Bilbie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Everything was so well organised, train times were perfect and all the accommodation was clean, friendly and central. Staff at Euroventure couldn't do enough for us

Caitriona Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

They are a great travel company to go with, everything arranged and booked to keep your mind at ease. If there are any problems during your trip they are happy to help you out.

Ross Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

My friend and I found the staff at Euroventure very helpful and friendly and we were very pleased with the itinerary and hotels and we had a lovely holiday.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Yet to go on our holiday (2 days! ) but I can not recommend these guys enough! Right fir the start they have been incredibly knowledge, happy to help and Richard, who has been helping me out, has the fastest responses ever! Thank-you so much, i’ll be sure to leave another review once i return!

via Facebook Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

I booked an interrail package with Euroventure for a group of ten friends travelling for two weeks and it couldn't have gone better. Euroventure made it so easy for us from when we made our first enquiry to organising all our trains and really decent accommodation. I booked it all in minutes which saved me a lot of time and effort. I would recommend you to anyone.

Emma Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

My partner and I have just returned from our 5 week inter-railing trip and the staff have been really helpful from start to finish, especially Catherine. We wanted to adapt our trip to suit our needs and Euroventure made it so easy to do so. Catherine was really supportive and the staff are always at hand should you need to clarify anything whilst you are away. We really enjoyed this trip and would use them again in the future. I would recommend this company to family and friends and am really grateful for Catherine's help and advice..(I think a pay rise is in order for her!!) Many thanks, Steph and Jordan

Stephanie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

Just returned from our trip. We are a family of 5 and with 3 teenage boys we were looking to do something different this year. Euroventure made the organisation easy and fun. Everything was sorted for us and we had an amazing time! Now working out where we can go next!...

Louise Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

Best thing I have ever done! You guys made it so easy and stress free! Will definitely be using yourselves again, hopefully for a longer trip next time 🙂

Jemma Verified Reviewer

#myeuroventure