Reviews

Reviews

Making sure that we deliver the best possible experience for our customers is our top priority. We work hard to improve our service year on year for you guys, and we think we’ve done a pretty good so far! An amazing 99% of our customers would recommend us to a friend.

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below to read some snippets.

Prefer to get a taste of what our customers get up to on their trips? Just search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers away right now! You can also check out customer videos on our youtube page.

What do our customers say?

Fashionable woman holding a cup

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Two girls backs in Florence

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

back of a group of girls in a rainy Prague

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

group on canal boat in venice

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Couple sat at Lake Bled with castle in background

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

girls having photo in front of roman ruins in rome

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

All Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.9 Average

545 Reviews

Overall Rating

3 days ago

We had a fantastic time interrailing around Europe in July 2019 thanks to this company. The communication was excellent, fast replies and no ask was too much. We must have changed our route 5 times and they accommodated everything we asked for. We mainly dealt with Tolly but all of the staff we spoke to were friendly and enthusiastic. Booking through this company took the stress of organising away from us. All of the documents arrived well in advance of our start date, and the personalised booklet they include with train times/maps/tips/phrases is a game-changer! So unique and we were constantly using it to refer to. We had never stayed in a hostel before this and we were slightly apprehensive but all of the hostels were spotless, great atmosphere and in safe areas - we requested a private dorm room and this was sorted for us immediately. They even upgraded us to some hotels when it made no difference to the price! I priced the trip up independently and Euroventure was the same price/cheaper in some respects. Definitely recommend and will be booking again!

Emily Fisher Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 days ago

I can not thank these guys enough. I'm a solo traveler about to start a month travels round Europe. I was so confused with the different options and what to do but they were amazing. They organised everything for me and I paid it up monthly. As promised tickets arrived 2 weeks before. Amy was amazing thank you for your help. The travel pack included is incredible so much detail and I booked a good few excursions as well because I know I'm safe with the company Already planning next year's!!.

Lynsey Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Did the 3 week Eastern Europe tour and it was amazing! Couldn't recommend Euroventure enough! Took all the hassle out of travelling, particularly for someone as unorganised as I am! All the hostels were clean, comfortable and friendly. Our tour guide Dave was great too! Knew all the good places to go to, even gave us a free walking tour in Prague. Couldn't do enough for us. Thanks everyone involved!

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

We had a wonderful experience working with Amy. She helped us work out so many details and made sure we were taken care off after complications with our booking. We are so grateful for her help and so excited for our trip

Georgia Newman-Taylor Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Just recently got back from the Iron Curtain tour and already have post tour blues! I enjoyed the trip immensely, met some fab people and felt like I laughed the whole week. I liked using euroventure as having everything planned out in advance took all the stress away compared to if I planned it myself. Big shout out to our tour leader David who was great to hang out with. He made the transitions between places and cities very easy and stress free. His sarcastic wit and humour made my week. He also had great knowledge on the sights we visited. The itinerary was jam packed with activities to do. Would highly recommend using Euroventure, will definitely be using them again!

Abbie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Euro venture planned out recent trip though Europe. Our trip was well planned, communicated and completely what we asked for, we had a fantastic time. We enjoyed the train travel, timing was perfect and trains were easy to find with the directions given.

Sally Pocock Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

A great experience!! Travelled around Europe for a month with Euroventure and had the best time!! Well worth the money I invested.

Hannah Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

I can't recommend Euroventure highly enough. In August 2019 I went on the 3 Week: Islandbound adventure. From my first approach to Euroventure to my return from my trip they were absolutely brilliant. The organisation of transfers and accommodation was first class. Before my trip any concerns or questions I had were responded to almost immediately. I fully intend to book my next adventure with them.

Isobel Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

Just returned from my month long trip round Europe. The Euroventure team tailored my trip to my every need, the customer service during the booking process was excellent and any changes or queries I had were quickly and efficiently dealt with. My trip was amazing, the hostels booked were great, the team were responsive when I got lost on the trains in Poland and the travel book provided was unbelievably helpful. I could not have hoped for a better experience and would highly recommend Euroventure to anyone planning a trip. Cannot wait to start planning my next trip with them!

Amy Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

I have just returned from my solo 4 week whole hog trip. As this was my first solo travelling adventure I booked with Euroventure and they made everything stress free for me by booking all my travel and accommodation so all I needed to focus on was enjoying my time in Europe. The handbook is great and had lots or recommendations for activities and where to eat. During the whole trip I felt very independent but was assured by the knowledge if I had any problems I could contact them. (Luckily I didn’t need to). If the prospect of travelling solo for the first time is a bit daunting I’d recommend Euroventure , a great company to help you travel around Europe.

Lindsay Verified Reviewer

Experiences of a Lifetime

6 Years of Interrail Expertise

13,274

Beds Booked This Year

7,580

Tickets Issued This Year

188

Destinations Across Europe

6

Years of Creating Trips