Reviews

Reviews

Making sure that we deliver the best possible experience for our customers is our top priority. We work hard to improve our service year on year for you guys, and we think we’ve done a pretty good so far! An amazing 99% of our customers would recommend us to a friend.

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below to read some snippets.

Prefer to get a taste of what our customers get up to on their trips? Just search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers away right now! You can also check out customer videos on our youtube page.

What do our customers say?

Essential Travel Style tips for Interrailing

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

All Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.89 Average

395 Reviews

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Best 4 weeks of my life! Can't wait for the next one!

Tom Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

I've did my Euroventure trip on July/August 2017. I went on a 4 weeks customised trip; Catherine helped me a lot during the planning, and suggested me new routes that made me very very happy. However, I had a little trouble while I was in Bosnia because apparently no one sent a confirmation email for my hostel and I was without one. But luckily everything was sorted out and went smoothly. I also find my second half during this trip. Highly recommended!

Jessica Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Absolutely loved my Euroventure trip! Went on the 3 week adventure around Europe. Could not recommend Euroventure more to anyone! They made the trip so easy with the booklet giving clear directions from each station to each hostel and back. All our hostels were in a great location and all clean and tidy! Would 100% book another trip!!😄

Georgia Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

I went on the 2 week August group tour and it was honestly one of the best experiences of my life. We went to Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Vienna and Venice. The included activities in each city were amazing - I especially enjoyed paddleboarding in Vienna and the optional activities were also insane - my favourite was the Amsterdam lookout and swing! I also went on almost every pub crawl and had a great and unique experience of each one. I was a little worried that the group tour would end up feeling a bit like a school trip but having a tour guide only enhanced the experience. Tolly took all of the stress out of the trip and was an absolute queen ✨ Thank you Euroventure, I’ll be back next year xxxx

Lauren McGuinness Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

just came back from Iron Curtain with 7 mates. We had a great week, a great laugh in the hostels and everything was planned for us

Lee Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Lovely efficient company who provided us with 4* hotels throughout Scandinavia and 1st Class Train Travel. We had a fantastic time and will be in contact soon to plan our next adventure through Tuscany and Southern Italy.

Lynne McAndrew Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Did the Iron Curtain with 7 mates. We had a great week, a great laugh in the hostels and everything was planned for us, cheers!

Connor Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Thanks for an amazing trip and an experience we'll never forget!

Jade & Abbie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Euroventure planned a wonderful family trip for my husband and I, along with our 2 children (4 & 6). We wanted to keep it as low-budget as possible, so my trip planner Richard explained that as well as hotels in some locations we would be able to stay in private family rooms in hostels in most of the locations! This cut down the cost of the route massively and we didn't realise that would have even been an option originally! The hostels were amazing, we were really impressed! Great locations, all family-friendly, no rowdy 18 year olds around! We stayed in some MEININGER Hostels and you can't actually tell they're not hotels. We all thoroughly enjoyed our trip and I'd recommend any families to enquire with Euroventure as the service and options were much better than companies I'd contacted previously. The staff were always happy to help and answered all my questions promptly (and there were a lot!). I never realised Interrailing with 2 young children would be a possibility but Euroventure made the whole process stress free and I can't thank them enough!

Kathleen Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

2 months ago

Very helpful and professional staff, made planning our route pleasant, easy, efficient and we were pleased with the standards of accommodation. Would highly recommend

Stuart Verified Reviewer

Experiences of a Lifetime

6 Years of Interrail Expertise

13,274

Beds Booked This Year

7,580

Tickets Issued This Year

188

Destinations Across Europe

6

Years of Creating Trips