Reviews

Reviews

Making sure that we deliver the best possible experience for our customers is our top priority. We work hard to improve our service year on year for you guys, and we think we’ve done a pretty good so far! An amazing 99% of our customers would recommend us to a friend.

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below to read some snippets.

Prefer to get a taste of what our customers get up to on their trips? Just search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers away right now! You can also check out customer videos on our youtube page.

What do our customers say?

Fashionable woman holding a cup

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Two girls backs in Florence

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

back of a group of girls in a rainy Prague

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

group on canal boat in venice

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Couple sat at Lake Bled with castle in background

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

girls having photo in front of roman ruins in rome

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

All Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.9 Average

554 Reviews

Overall Rating

4 weeks ago

The tour was really well organised and took all the stress out of all the transfers and finding trains etc. The hostels were all clean and helpful and any issues were sorted very quickly . My tour leader Tom (aka Liam Payne) was super helpful and knowledgeable about the areas (best places for food etc) . Great sense of humour too haha

JJ Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 weeks ago

A great way to meet new people and a good introduction to more independent travelling with the security that most tend to fear when it comes to travelling solo! Tom was friendly and efficient in his job offering advice and recommendations where he could ensuring we were having the best time. Would definitely recommend to others looking to explore more/build up confidence to solo travelling!

Jess Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 weeks ago

I can't recommend Euroventure highly enough. In August 2019 I went on the 3 Week: Islandbound adventure. From my first approach to Euroventure to my return from my trip they were absolutely brilliant. The organisation of transfers and accommodation was first class. Before my trip any concerns or questions I had were responded to almost immediately. I fully intend to book my next adventure with them.

Isobel Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

4 weeks ago

I recently returned from the Central Europe tour and I couldn't have asked for a better trip with Euroventure! I booked a group tour so it gave me the chance to meet likeminded people plus you don't have the stress of arranging everything. I highly recommend this if you're apprehensive about travelling alone. I feel so much more confident to travel solo in the future thanks to this trip. Our tour leader Tom was fantastic, making sure the trip ran smoothly and made great recommendations on food and things to do in every city as well as advising which metro links and stops we would need to go to, to get to certain places. While remaining professional throughout the trip, he was very friendly, extremely patient and a good laugh. I will definitely be booking another trip with Euroventure in the near future.

Jade Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Just returned from my month long trip round Europe. The Euroventure team tailored my trip to my every need, the customer service during the booking process was excellent and any changes or queries I had were quickly and efficiently dealt with. My trip was amazing, the hostels booked were great, the team were responsive when I got lost on the trains in Poland and the travel book provided was unbelievably helpful. I could not have hoped for a better experience and would highly recommend Euroventure to anyone planning a trip. Cannot wait to start planning my next trip with them!

Amy Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Just finished the Central Europe trip. Tom was a great tour leader and very knowledgable. Both Tolly and Amy provided excellent customer service throughout. Would recommend this trip for any first time solo travellers as it offers the chance to see many beautiful cities. Will be booking with Euroventure again.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

I have just returned from my solo 4 week whole hog trip. As this was my first solo travelling adventure I booked with Euroventure and they made everything stress free for me by booking all my travel and accommodation so all I needed to focus on was enjoying my time in Europe. The handbook is great and had lots or recommendations for activities and where to eat. During the whole trip I felt very independent but was assured by the knowledge if I had any problems I could contact them. (Luckily I didn’t need to). If the prospect of travelling solo for the first time is a bit daunting I’d recommend Euroventure , a great company to help you travel around Europe.

Lindsay Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

I couldn’t fault Euroventure at all. I did the Whole Hog 6 week trip, and they were so helpful from start to finish. The handbook you receive before your trip is so useful I used it everyday and the team went above and beyond to make it personal and a stress-free trip. Every problem I faced I rang Euroventure and they always put me at ease and had a solution. Definitely will use them again!!!

Emily Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

Recently just returned from doing the Southern and Central tour of Europe! It’s was absolutely amazing and would definitely recommend it to anyone, especially single travellers. Our tour guide Tom was also fantastic always there to help and always have such good information about everything!

Nicola Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

I completed the 3 week Eastern European Tour with Tolly and David as our guides for different parts of the trip who were amazing throughout and always got us to where we needed to be on time. It takes the stress away from having to organise everything by yourself and I got to meet some great people as part of the tour. It was an amazing experience and I can't wait to book on to another tour next year! Also shout out to Chris who joined as the photographer for our remaining 2 weeks of the trip and took some incredible pictures of all the places we went to.

Patrick McEvoy Verified Reviewer

Experiences of a Lifetime

6 Years of Interrail Expertise

13,274

Beds Booked This Year

7,580

Tickets Issued This Year

188

Destinations Across Europe

6

Years of Creating Trips