Reviews

Reviews

Making sure that we deliver the best possible experience for our customers is our top priority. We work hard to improve our service year on year for you guys, and we think we’ve done a pretty good so far! An amazing 99% of our customers would recommend us to a friend.

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below to read some snippets.

Prefer to get a taste of what our customers get up to on their trips? Just search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers away right now! You can also check out customer videos on our youtube page.

What do our customers say?

Essential Travel Style tips for Interrailing

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

mostar bridge

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

All Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.88 Average

471 Reviews

Overall Rating

1 week ago

This was an amazing experience and would highly recommend to anyone. I had never travelled before this and it was a great easy way to get adjusted to traveling in a foreign country. Our tour leader David was very approachable and had plenty of suggestions of fun and interesting things to do in each of the cities. Can’t recommend the Eastern Europe tour enough and hope to do more in the future

Avery Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Great package deal lots of places to see. Our tour leader was very helpful and knew lots about each city we visited. I would definitely recommend Euroventure 😊😊😊

Claire Kelly Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

The best trip, cannot recommend Euroventure enough! Went on a 3 week trip, with no problems everything was so easy. We were sent a travel pack a couple of weeks before we left that gave advice on what to do in each city, how to get from the stations to the hostels and tips for each of the places - so helpful. Communication between our organiser (Richard) from the start was really quick and helpful, and we were always updated on what hostels had been booked. The trip itself was amazing, all the hostels they booked us in were great and in perfect locations to see the cities. This is the best way to do interrailing, makes it so easy and no stress in having to book everything. Definitely booking another trip with Euroventure!

Aoife Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Absolutely amazing, the best holiday of my life. Would highly recommend!

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Had such an amazing week in Berlin, Prague, Vienna and Budapest. The team were super helpful in organising the trip with absolutely no issues at all. The hostels we were booked into were lovely with perfect location making it very easy to visit these incredible cities. The teams advice on places to visit and eat made it super easy to find the best places to go, especially because we had such a limited time in each city. The team were very quick and efficient at responding to any queries we had. Will definitely be booking another trip with Richard and the rest of the team at some point in the future!

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I booked the 4 week Whole hog trip for May this year and had the most amazing time! It was the first time I had traveled alone and for that length of time, but Euroventure made me feel at ease I had a couple of problems along the way, due to incorrect tickets and a bus not turning up to take me to the lakes in Zagreb....but the Euroventure team were so helpful and efficient in resolving the issues. I received a full refund for the excursion and it was in my account the same day - doesn't get much better than that. The travel pack was great and had so much information about where i was going and things to do. It's also a great memento when you (sadly) have to return home! Euroventure made travelling easy - all i needed was spending money 🙂 I cannot recommend them enough, i'll definitely be using the company again

Emily Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Cannot recommend Euroventure enough! The customer service and advice throughout organising the trip was exceptional. The trip itself was amazing, all the hostels and hotels they booked us in were great and in perfect locations to explore the cities. The travel guide you get before travelling was beyond helpful. If your looking for a Interrail trip in Europe then these are your people.

Matt Legard Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

Excellent trip, would definitely recommend especially for people like myself that want to travel but are too scared to do it by themselves. I enjoyed every moment of it. It was a brilliant experience and a great way to meet lots of new people. Our tour leader Tom was very friendly and helpful, making the trip stress free for us. I would definitely book another trip with euroventure 👍

Kelly Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

I just finished the whole of Europe group tour and absolutely loved it. I kept saying it was going to be "the trip of a lifetime" and I was wrong- because I'm already planning the next one! I definitely will book another group tour with Euroventure and recommend them to anyone who will listen; zero stress, amazing experiences, and new friends. Our tour leader Tom was always helpful, knowledgeable, and handled any issues easily. I think prices were very fair and much cheaper than a similar company I looked into. Customer service prior to the trip was also good, especially considering I live in a very different timezone.

Sam Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 week ago

compared to the services i find the prices really fair .The tour leader is very much connected with everyone .incase of any issue with any activity they are quick to solve it . i had a great time with euroventure .

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Experiences of a Lifetime

6 Years of Interrail Expertise

13,274

Beds Booked This Year

7,580

Tickets Issued This Year

188

Destinations Across Europe

6

Years of Creating Trips