Reviews

Reviews

Making sure that we deliver the best possible experience for our customers is our top priority. We work hard to improve our service year on year for you guys, and we think we’ve done a pretty good so far! An amazing 99% of our customers would recommend us to a friend.

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below to read some snippets.

Prefer to get a taste of what our customers get up to on their trips? Just search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers away right now! You can also check out customer videos on our youtube page.

What do our customers say?

Essential Travel Style tips for Interrailing

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

All Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.89 Average

420 Reviews

Overall Rating

4 days ago

The best interrailing company out there. They made it super easy and gave us all the information we needed in advance. The chosen hostels were perfect for us and the choice of train times as well. The only thing I could say that would have benefited us more would have been to be told that we should book out train seat reservations far in advance as we didn't have a seat on one of the trains. But apart from that, we were thoroughly impressed. I would highly recommend Euroventure to anyone.

Gardner Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

6 days ago

Have recently return from the 2 week Central Europe group tour with our tour leader Tatialena (who is amazing!!!). Can’t recommend the tour enough, good value, awesome activities included but also offers a good deal of flexibility so you can go off and do your own thing. If you are a first time traveler this is definitely the one for you!!

Oisin Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 weeks ago

I returned home on Saturday after the most memorable two weeks of my life, travelling around Southern Europe. The whole experience was absolutely fantastic from the outset and I’d encourage anyone who is considering booking one of these trips, to absolutely go for it, you’ll not regret it. Tom, our tour guide and Chris, the camera guy, went above and beyond to ensure everyone got the most from their trip, felt included and safe. It did not go unrecognised. Tom’s knowledge and professionalism throughout was to the absolute highest standard and I’d like to say a massive thanks once again for making this trip so special! Good job Euroventure!

Richelle Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 weeks ago

I did the Whole of Europe group tour in May and I could not recommend it highly enough!! Everything is planned for you and our tour leader Tom was phenomenal! He really went the extra mile for all of us, always helping us get to where we wanted to be and was full of knowledge about every city! Plenty of trips included, as well as optional ones which they can arrange for you, while still having free time to do your own thing. The hostels were all a really high standard and we were always in a room with people from the group. Definitely get your money's worth on this trip. Can't wait to do another trip already!

Chloe Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 weeks ago

Had the most amazing time with the best people, everything already planned but still had heaps of flexibility leaving you do do what you want in the day, tour leader was extremely helpful, highly highly recommended doing this 🙂

Ellie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

1 month ago

I've just returned from my third trip away with Euroventure and once again I had the time of my life. The guys take care of everything in order for you to have a fantastic time where ever you choose to go. I always feel at ease knowing these guys are taking care of my booking. It's now time to plan for my fourth trip!

Jess Marsay PP2620 Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

I recently used Euroventure to book a holiday through Europe. They were absolutely brilliant. Everything was taken care of, and I was able to pay it off in monthly installments. My itinerary was perfect, and it was altered to fit my wants and needs. The booklet they sent out with the tickets was amazing. I loved the personalisation, and the tips and information on each place I visited were well used. The hostels they chose were all really good, and in great locations. The transport organised was also good, and I had enough time in each city before moving on to the next. I only had one problem throughout my entire 7 week trip (one of my trains was delayed, so I missed the connecting train), and it was resolved swiftly and without any issues. I had an amazing time, and if I could do it all again, I wouldn't change a thing! I would definitely recommend Euroventure, and hopefully I'll get the chance to use them again.

Ebony Walsh Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

We traveled for 7 nights through Berlin, Prague, Vienna and budapest. We had a lovely time. Euroventure were very helpful, prompt, reliable and professional. We received a personalised booklet for our trip with helpful information for each city and trip. I found this very helpful and thoughtful. The hostels we stayed in were mostly very nice and located close to metro lines for traveling the cities. I would highly recommend them as a travel operator.

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

From start to finish we were looked after very well, our trip ran very smoothly and we loved that there was constant support should we have needed it both before our trip or during!

Eleanor Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

3 months ago

I've recently got back from Bali with euroventure/ultimate travel and I had the most amazing time! I would like to thank Richard from the euroventure team for helping me so much with booking it all and with any questions (however stupid) I asked him! He is an absolute star and so is the company on a whole! I definitely would recommend euroventure and would definitely do it again! Thank you so much for everything

Dana Verified Reviewer

Experiences of a Lifetime

6 Years of Interrail Expertise

13,274

Beds Booked This Year

7,580

Tickets Issued This Year

188

Destinations Across Europe

6

Years of Creating Trips