Reviews

Reviews

Making sure that we deliver the best possible experience for our customers is our top priority. We work hard to improve our service year on year for you guys, and we think we’ve done a pretty good so far! An amazing 99% of our customers would recommend us to a friend.

Read our reviews gathered from the independent review site Reviews.co.uk or scroll below to read some snippets.

Prefer to get a taste of what our customers get up to on their trips? Just search #myeuroventure on Instagram for live photos from customers away right now! You can also check out customer videos on our youtube page.

What do our customers say?

Fashionable woman holding a cup

Ease of travel

Overall Rating

The customer service from everyone at Euroventure was first class. We all had a great trip and it was nice to see a slightly different part of Europe to the norm. I’m constantly recommending Euroventure to anyone I can – your choice of trips, ease of travel & customer service are highlighted as the best reasons to choose Euroventure

Alan, Summer Verified Reviewer

Two girls backs in Florence

Excellent customer service

Overall Rating

Euroventure demonstrated excellent customer service from the moment I sent an enquiry. My friend and I wanted the “Eastern Trooper” package but were able to customise it to suit what we wanted. I would recommend their service to anyone who wants to try interrailing for the first time

Isobella, Summer Verified Reviewer

back of a group of girls in a rainy Prague

Friendly Staff

Overall Rating

We would really recommend Euroventure and had a very positive experience 🙂 As first time inter-railers it was nice to have everything sorted out for us. The staff are very friendly and emails are always responded to quickly

Jade, Summer Verified Reviewer

 

group on canal boat in venice

Stress-Free Travel

Overall Rating

A fabulously well organised trip making it easy and stress free. We had an amazing family adventure and now we want to do more!

Louise Verified Reviewer

Couple sat at Lake Bled with castle in background

Convenient accommodation

Overall Rating

Provided map ideas for first time European train travellers and took the stress out of booking a heavy train travel schedule together with hotels across 5 countries. Hotels were always very accessible and in interesting locations.

Angela & Mary Verified Reviewer

girls having photo in front of roman ruins in rome

Professional & Caring Service

Overall Rating

I received a travel pack that included everything I would need for my trip. It included all of my tickets, my Interrail Pass, a guide on how to fill it out, a list of the dates I would need to enter on my pass, a timetable, instructions on how to get to and from bus and train stations and hostels, recommendations for places to visit, eat, drink and party and even a phrasebook for countries I would be visiting! Euroventure are a top class company who made a dream of mine become a reality and offered professionalism, class, care and even a few laughs along the way.

Marcus Verified Reviewer

All Reviews

reviews.co.uk

4.9 Average

545 Reviews

Overall Rating

4 months ago

I couldn’t fault Euroventure at all. I did the Whole Hog 6 week trip, and they were so helpful from start to finish. The handbook you receive before your trip is so useful I used it everyday and the team went above and beyond to make it personal and a stress-free trip. Every problem I faced I rang Euroventure and they always put me at ease and had a solution. Definitely will use them again!!!

Emily Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

I had an amazing time on my Eastern Europe tour with Euroventure. Our tour guide David was great, he was very friendly and super easy to get along with. I loved all the places we went to on the tour, it was fascinating to see such a different side Europe. It was a very well though out trip, everywhere we went was so beautiful. Everything went really smoothly with all the transfers between locations, it was so nice to have David sort everything out for us. I'll definitely consider going on another tour with Euroventure, it was such a fun time.

Lauren Commeignes Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

I’ve had the best two weeks on the Eastern European/Balkans tour with David. From initially booking with the company, I had a great help from Richard. He answered all my questions and eased my nerves as it was my first time backpacking as well as staying in hostels. They have honestly been brilliant and I haven’t been nervous at all. I felt very welcomed into the group when I started my tour and have loved the freedom to explore different countries. David has been great with organising activities and making sure the group is happy as well as giving advice on places to visit in your free time. He’s also great at picking out bars! The places that I’ve been have been amazing. After this trip, I’m sure to book another one soon as I’ve had the best time ever!

Jenna Gillespie Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

This was my second tour with Euroventure and I can't complain about anything - they are a great team who organise everything for you and can answer any questions you might have about the trip, what's included, how to get to hostels and activities etc. Having David, the tour leader, with us took away the stress of making sure we got to places/transfers on time and keeping our tickets etc safe. He was a brilliant leader who made the effort to get to know each of us in the group individually and aimed to help the group get to know each other too. Going on a tour has been great for meeting new people who I hope to stay in touch with in the future, and it means that we grew to trust each other and had loads of fun! Would highly recommend going on a tour, whichever one you choose - but make sure it's with Euroventure!

Sammi Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

Finished the 3 week eastern europe tour and had the best time ever! David knew plenty of useful things about each city and made everything stress free. Would 100% recommend Euroventire to anyone, especially the group tours!

Anonymous Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

The trip was perfect! Thanks Tom!

Christopher Woodruff Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

I’ve just returned from the 1 week Iron Curtain tour and it has been one of my favourite holidays! Everything was well organised and ran smoothly with plenty of recommendations from our tour guide David! Highly recommend if you’re thinking of joining a Euroventure tour as I’ve had a great time and met some amazing people.

Laura Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

Had an amazing 1 month trip around Europe! The tour leader Tom was amazing and was always contactable if you needed any recommendations etc. The whole trip was extremely organised and ran smoothly, literally didn't need to worry about anything. Also met a great bunch of people, would recommend!

Connor Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

This is the first inter-railing trip I have been on and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. The tour was well organised and didn’t feel rushed. Euroventure have made it so convenient to travel round Europe, this is really beneficial for those without much travelling experience. I felt well looked after and safe with our tour guide David. The hostels we stayed in were clean and comfortable. The activities available did not disappoint and complimented each city really well. There is flexibility in the days schedule so it’s easy to explore independently or stay with the tour leader. I’m so happy I booked to do this trip and have no regrets. I would highly recommend doing a group tour with Euroventure. No doubt I will use them again to explore more of Europe.

Olivia Verified Reviewer

Overall Rating

5 months ago

Going on the Whole of Europe group tour was easily one of the best experiences of my life. I met some amazing people and visited many incredible places during my 4 weeks and thanks to Euroventure, the trip always felt safe and supported. Euroventure were always friendly and ready to answer any questions I had about my trip which was very reassuring. All the included/optional activities were a great opportunity to get to know the group while providing memorable experiences I'll never forget and our tour leader Catherine was the best leader ever! Cannot wait to book another tour 🙂

Holly Bates Verified Reviewer

Experiences of a Lifetime

6 Years of Interrail Expertise

13,274

Beds Booked This Year

7,580

Tickets Issued This Year

188

Destinations Across Europe

6

Years of Creating Trips